Meet the Governors

Oaklands Park School and Ratcliffe School are amalgamating and becoming one school. 
The new Governing Board is in the process of being finalised the photos will be updated as soon as this information is confirmed.


Mark Rose
Executive Principal Dawlish Federation of Special Schools
Richard Ensor
Staff Governor
Ratcliffe School
Matt Williams
Co-opted & Staff Governor
Helen Stone
Staff Governor
Mary May
Co-opted Governor
Stephanie Smith
Co-opted Governor
Terry Lowther
Foundation Governor
Reg Lake
Co-opted Governor
Vicky Eul-Barker
Chair of Governors
Sarah Mascall
Co-opted Governor
Pat Henchie
Co-opted Governor
Brenda Steel
Safeguarding Governor