Blue Class - (EYFS)

Blue class covers the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Curriculum.  


How the EYFS is being delivered

There are seven areas of learning and development that we have to deliver. All the areas of learning and development are important and inter-connected. Three areas are particularly crucial for igniting children’s curiosity and enthusiasm for learning, and for building their capacity to learn, form relationships and thrive. These three areas, the prime areas are:

1.  Communication and language                   2.  Physical development                   3.  Personal, social and emotional development


For more detailed information on the items below ... please click on link:    EYFS.pdf

Areas 1, 2 & 3 above

How parents can become involved in their children's learning

Food and Drink provided


Staffing in EYES


Timetable of Blue class ... please click here:  Timetable.pdf